Request Demo

CustomerGauge User Trainings: Every Second Wednesday


Free Introductory Trainings for the CustomerGauge System

CustomerGauge is now running free bi-weekly introductory training sessions to the CustomerGauge system for any interested users. The webinars are of particular interest to:

  • Organisations that are new to CustomerGauge.
  • Users who want to brush up on their understanding of the system.

The webinars will be held every second Wednesday at alternating times to ensure that they are regularly held at a suitable time for users around the globe. Details on the next webinar suitable for your timezone are available below.

Details

Date & Time: Every second Wednesday. The next upcoming webinar will be held on Wednesday, February 19 at 16:00 CEST, 15:00 London, 10:00 New York, and 09:00 Chicago
Presenter: The webinars will be hosted by a member of the Client Operations team.
Duration: 20 minutes, followed by a short Q&A.

How to register

Register by clicking on the link below!

Register for webinar 

Next Up: Introducing Video NPS Surveys: Are you Ready to Gather Feedback from a Cliff Face?

Get The Most Comprehensive B2B NPS and CX Benchmarks Report on The Planet

Get the eBook

Might we also interest you in...