Request Demo

Are you sending your survey at the right moment? - Relationship vs. Transactional Surveys [Webinar]

When asking your customers for feedback, you must pick the right moments in your customer journey to do so. It can be either a relationship based survey or a survey triggered by a transaction. So in this webinar, Adam Dorrell will cover the differences between the two and give some interesting examples of where/when to use each of them. Once you understand the differences, we will discuss the pros and cons of each and whether a “hybrid” model might be a good fit for your organization. This will be a fast run through as an overview of the issues, plus a short Q&A session at the end.

What will be covered?

  • Survey overview and why we recommend Net Promoter
  • Definitions and examples of relationship and transactional surveys
  • Uses in each type in B2B, B2C and B2E (Employee) surveys
  • Hybrid models
  • Pros and cons of each type of survey
  • Key takeaways
  • Q&A

Who is this for?

  • Those considering the design and implementation of a Net Promoter program
  • Anyone in a customer facing or research role in your organization.

When?

Thursday October 16th, at 16:00 CEST/Amsterdam Time (15:00 GMT, 10:00 EST)

Register-Red-Pill-24

Next Up: Introducing NPSbenchmarks.com - Benchmarking our celebration of CX Day

Get The Most Comprehensive B2B NPS and CX Benchmarks Report on The Planet

Get the eBook

Might we also interest you in...

Close Close
B2B

The Most Comprehensive B2B NPS & CX Benchmarks on the Planet

See how your experience program compares with over 24,000+ NPS & CX data points collected across 12 B2B industries.