Request Demo

Webinar, 12 Sept 2012: Making Your Business Transparent with the CG Social Media Suite


CG_Globe_01.1.jpg

Join us on our webinar “Making Your Business Transparent with the CG Social Media Suite”, where we will give you an overview on how to use CustomerGauge effectively. As well as an overview of new features that we have implemented such as:

  • The Social Bar (buttons to encourage posting to FaceBook, Twitter, LinkedIn etc)
  • Digital Signage
  • Testimonial Publisher

We look forward to answering any query you might have on using the tool and sharing with you a few tricks on getting the most out of it in the shortest possible time.

Join this webinar:

Date: Wednesday 12th September, 2012
Time: 16:00 Amsterdam / 15:00 London / 10:00 New York
Length: 1 Hour Approximately
Presented by: CustomerGauge Client Operations Team

Archive recording

Next Up: Net Promoter News: Whistler ski-jumps on NPS buzz, BMO links Rev/NPS increase, AppDynamics’ dynamite growth, Employee engagement key to +NPS

Get The Most Comprehensive B2B NPS and CX Benchmarks Report on The Planet

Get the eBook

Might we also interest you in...