Request Demo

Webinar: Boost your Net Promoter Survey Response up to 60%+!


Are you struggling with your Net Promoter survey response rates?

The average marketing email clocks in a response rate between 3 and 4 per cent. In the world of customer survey emails, a 10% response rate is considered successful. But in the world of Net Promoter, a 10% response rate is nothing to brag about. To be considered really successful, you should be getting a 60% response rate.

But how to get that 60% response rate?

Our upcoming Webinar: Boost your Net Promoter Survey Response up to 60%+! will walk you through:

  • Why a "mobile first" strategy may be suitable for your business - and how to optimise your mobile survey design to maximise response.
  • How to implement and execute a 360-degree communications plan around your survey.
  • Tips on setting expectations, survey and communication timing, and maintaining clean data.

Several CustomerGauge clients have reached 60%+ response rates via email in part by acting on the tips that will be delivered in this webinar.

To register, simply click on the link to fill out your details, and don't forget to share with any colleagues or associates who may be interested!

Register for webinar

Details

Who it is relevant for: Marketing and customer experience professionals across B2B and B2C, either with a survey program already in place, or considering to implement one in the near future.
Presenter: Adam Dorrell, CEO, CustomerGauge
Date: Wednesday, February 12
Time: 16:00 CEST, 15:00 London, 10:00 New York, 09:00 Chicago
Duration: 30 minutes, followed by Q&A

About Adam Dorrell

2a41d5bThe webinar will be presented by Adam Dorrell, CEO, CustomerGauge. Adam is an experienced executive and entrepreneur with 20 years in marketing and 13 years in ecommerce behind him. Before co-founding CustomerGauge in 2007, Adam developed successful Net Promoter programs for businesses such as Philips, Canon, and Nike, and headed Sony’s European ecommerce operation.

Next Up: Net Promoter News: Vodafone's Lazarus Moment, One Sure Way to Drive Employee Engagement, and a Customer Focus on the Way for RSA

Get The Most Comprehensive B2B NPS and CX Benchmarks Report on The Planet

Get the eBook

Might we also interest you in...